Custom Post Type UI 简体中文语言包 - en to zh translation catalogue (71 entries)

en: Plugin version
zh: 插件版本

en: WordPress version
zh: WordPress 版本

en: Slightly Outdated Demo Video
zh: 早期制作的演示视频

en: Custom post type deleted successfully
zh: 自定义文章类型被成功删除

en: Manage Custom Post Types
zh: 管理自定义文章类型

en: Deleting custom post types does <strong>NOT</strong> delete any content added to those post types.  You can easily recreate your post types and the content will still exist.
zh: 删除自定义文章类型<strong>不会</strong>删除被添加到该文章类型中的任何内容。您可以简单的重新创建您的文章类型，并且这些内容依旧存在。

en: Action
zh: 操作

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Public
zh: 公开

en: Show UI
zh: 显示用户界面

en: Hierarchical
zh: 层级

en: Rewrite
zh: 重写

en: Rewrite Slug
zh: 重写缩略名

en: Total Published
zh: 已发布总数

en: Total Drafts
zh: 草稿总数

en: Supports
zh: 支持

en: Place the below code in your themes functions.php file to manually create this custom post type
zh: 请将下面的代码放入您主题的 functions.php 文件中，用来手动创建自定义文章类型

en: Additional Custom Post Types
zh: 其它自定义文章类型

en: The custom post types below are registered in WordPress but were not created by the Custom Post Type UI Plugin.
zh: 以下自定义文章类别已在 WordPress 中注册，但是它们并不是由 Custom Post Type UI 插件创建的。

en: Singular Label
zh: 单数标签

en: Capability Type
zh: 权限类型

en: Query Var
zh: 查询变量

en: Custom taxonomy deleted successfully
zh: 自定义类别被成功删除

en: Manage Custom Taxonomies
zh: 管理自定义类别

en: Deleting custom taxonomies does <strong>NOT</strong> delete any content added to those taxonomies.  You can easily recreate your taxonomies and the content will still exist.
zh: 删除自定义类别<strong>不会</strong>删除被添加到该类别中的任何内容。您可以简单的重新创建您的类别，并且这些内容依旧存在。

en: Attached Post Types
zh: 已附属文章类型

en: Place the below code in your themes functions.php file to manually create this custom taxonomy
zh: 请将下面的代码放入您主题的 functions.php 文件中，用来手动创建自定义类别

en: Custom post type created successfully.  You may need to refresh to view the new post type.
zh: 自定义文章类型创建成功。您需要刷新才能查看到新文章类型。

en: Custom taxonomy created successfully.  You may need to refresh to view the new taxonomy.
zh: 自定义类别创建成功。您需要刷新才能查看到新类别。

en: Post type name is a required field.
zh: 日志类型名称区域必须填写。

en: Taxonomy name is a required field.
zh: 类别名称区域必须填写。

en: You must assign your custom taxonomy to at least one post type.
zh: 您必须为您的自定义类别分配至少一个文章类型。

en: Edit Custom Post Type
zh: 编辑自定义文章类型

en: Reset
zh: 复位

en: Create New Custom Post Type
zh: 创建新自定义文章类型

en: If you are unfamiliar with the options below only fill out the <strong>Post Type Name</strong> and <strong>Label</strong> fields and check which meta boxes to support.  The other settings are set to the most common defaults for custom post types.
zh: 如果您对下面的选项感到陌生，那么您只需要填写<strong>文章类型名称</strong>和<strong>标签</strong>区域并查看一下支持哪些信息即可。其它的设置将被设置为自定义文章类型最常用的默认值。

en: Post Type Name
zh: 文章类型名称

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: View Advanced Label Options
zh: 查看标签高级选项

en: View Advanced Options
zh: 查看高级选项

en: Below are the advanced label options for custom post types.  If you are unfamiliar with these labels the plugin will automatically create labels based off of your custom post type name
zh: 下面是自定义文章类型的标签高级选项。如果您对这些标签感到陌生，插件将自动根据您的自定义文章类型名称为您创建标签

en: Add New
zh: 添加

en: Add New Item
zh: 添加新条目

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit Item
zh: 编辑条目

en: New Item
zh: 新条目

en: View
zh: 查看

en: View Item
zh: 查看条目

en: Search Items
zh: 搜索条目

en: Not Found
zh: 未找到

en: Not Found in Trash
zh: 在回收站中没有找到

en: Parent
zh: 上级

en: Custom Rewrite Slug
zh: 自定义重写缩略名

en: Menu Position
zh: 菜单位置

en: Built-in Taxonomies
zh: 内置类别

en: Edit Custom Taxonomy
zh: 编辑自定义类别

en: Create Custom Taxonomy
zh: 创建自定义类别

en: If you are unfamiliar with the options below only fill out the <strong>Taxonomy Name</strong> and <strong>Post Type Name</strong> fields.  The other settings are set to the most common defaults for custom taxonomies.
zh: 如果您对下面的选项感到陌生，那么您只需要填写<strong>类别名称</strong>和<strong>文章类型名称</strong>区域即可。其它的设置将被设置为自定义类别最常用的默认值。

en: Taxonomy Name
zh: 类别名称

en: Attach to Post Type
zh: 附属到文章类型

en: Below are the advanced label options for custom taxonomies.  If you are unfamiliar with these labels the plugin will automatically create labels based off of your custom taxonomy name
zh: 下面是自定义类别的标签高级选项。如果您对这些标签感到陌生，插件将自动根据您的自定义类别名称为您创建标签

en: Popular Items
zh: 热门条目

en: All Items
zh: 所有条目

en: Parent Item
zh: 上级条目

en: Parent Item Colon
zh: 上级条目：

en: Update Item
zh: 更新条目

en: New Item Name
zh: 新条目名称

en: Separate Items with Commas
zh: 使用英文逗号隔开多个标签条目

en: Add or Remove Items
zh: 添加或删除条目

en: Choose From Most Used
zh: 使用次数最多
